Ramin Djawadi-Game of Thrones Season 4 (OST) [iTunes Version]-2014

Ramin Djawadi-Game of Thrones Season 4 (OST) [iTunes Version]-2014
Release Name: Ramin_Djawadi-Game_of_Thrones_Season_4_(OST)_[iTunes_Version]-2014
Artist: Ramin Djawadi
Album: Game of Thrones: Season 4 (Music from the HBO« Series)
Size: 134 MB
Gener: Soundtrack, Music,World, Afro-Beat, Soundtrack,TV Soundtrack
Label: 2014 WaterTower Music
Quality: [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2014),256 kbps
Description: HBO’s Game of Thrones composer Ramin Djawadi was recruited for Hollywood by composer Hans Zimmer, with whom he shared an ASCAP Award for Batman Begins. Grammy-nominated for Iron Man and Emmy-nominated for Prison Break and FlashForward, he’s set to score Guillermo del Toro’s upcoming sci-fi epic Pacific Rim. Djawadi tells The Hollywood Reporter’s Victoria Ellison how he makes Thrones sound magical and why Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) is his favorite character.


01 Main Titles
02 The Rains of Castamere
03 Breaker of Chains
04 Watchers On the Wall
05 IÆm Sorry For Today
06 Thenns
07 Mereen
08 First of His Name
09 The Biggest Fire the North Has Ever Seen
10 Three Eyed Raven
11 Two Swords
12 Oathkeeper
13 You Are No Son of Mine
14 The North Remembers
15 LetÆs Kill Some Crows
16 CrasterÆs Keep
17 The Real North
18 Forgive Me
19 He Is Lost
20 I Only See What Matters
21 Take Charge of Your Life
22 The Children
+ Digital Booklet