Gloriana – Three (2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Gloriana – Three (2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]
Size: 81.10 MB
Genres: Country, Music
Lable: ℗ 2015 Emblem Records Inc., under exclusive license to Warner Bros. Records Inc., A Warner Music Group Company.

1. Trouble
2. Ain’t Runnin’ Outta Summer3. Are You Ready
4. Nobody but You
5. It’s On Tonight
6. Fight
7. Wanna Get to Know You
8. Let’s Take a Shot
9. Get Back That Goodbye
10. Lighters
11. It Won’t Let Go
12. My Somebody


password fewat

Content with a password